image 1 image 2 image 3

Faculty Members

Principal H.D. Narzi, M.A.

If you are looking for someone to supervise your project or research, you are on the right page, but reading elite writings at times when you need to clarify something, etc. will be a useful additional practice!

Department of Assamese :

    1. Jyotima Devi. M.A., M.Phil (HoD)
    2. Karuna Kt. Deka. M.A.,M.phil
    3. Jamini Kalita. M.A. M.Phil.

Department of Bodo:

    1. Rupeswar Baro. M.A. (HoD)
    2. Nagen Baro. M.A.,M.Phil
    3. Kamaleswar Baro. M.A.
    4. Bibungsar Swargiary. M.A.,B.Ed.

Department of Economics :

    1. L.P. Singh. M.A. (HoD cum Vice Principal)
    2. Debabrata Sen. M.A.M.Phil
    3. Nripesh Kalita. M.A.,M.Phil.
    4. Rekha Basumatary. M.A.,M.Phil

Department of English :

    1. Gaganjyoti Deka. M.A., M.Phil (HoD)
    2. Dipak Choudhury. M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil

Department of Education :

    1. Binita Devi. M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil (HoD)
    2. Ranjit Baro. M.A. M.Phil
    3. Dhananjay Deka. M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil
    4. Biju Deka. M.A.

Department of Geography:

    1. Uttam Kalita. M.A.,B.Ed.,M.Phil (HoD)
    2. Bishajyoti Baruah. M.A.,M.Phil
    3. Kamakhya Dev Sarma. M.A.,M.Phil

Department of History :

    1. Dr. Pabitra Sarmah. M.A.,M.Phil, Ph.D. (HOD)
    2. Dr. Girin Baruah. M.A.,B.Ed.,M.Phil, Ph.D.
    3. Jitumoni Sarma. M.A.,Mphil

Department of Political Science:

    1. Forjul Haque. M.A. M.Phil (HoD)
    2. Kamal Kumar Roy. M.A., M.Phil
    3. Subarna Devi. M.A., M.Phil
    4. Gitanjali Deka. M.A.,M.Phil

Department of Computer Science:

    1. Sureiya Sultana, MCA